TOAST Live

Each week, we bring our community together through a live series of styling conversations, talks with our makers and guided tutorials led by the TOAST team.

Join our upcoming live events to leave comments and ask the TOAST team questions, or purchase items featured.

Upcoming | Join us Live

Thursday 27 January, 1pm GMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, Fri 28 Jan 12am AEDT):
Early Spring Styling Conversations

Join Laura Shippey, our Head of Design, and Nikki Sher, Head of Menswear and Buying, as they discuss the inspiration behind our Early Spring Womenswear collection and offer styling suggestions.



Friday 4 February, 1.30pm GMT (2.30pm CET, 8.30am EST, Sat 5 Feb 12.30am AEDT):
Adamley Textiles Mill Tour

Join Federica Eusebio from Macclesfield company Adamley Textiles, as she guides you through the mill and demonstrates their screen printing and digital printing processes.



Wednesday 9 February, 1pm GMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, Thu 10 Feb 12am AEDT):
How to Style our Early Spring Nightwear and Loungewear

Join Sue Macleod and her stylist daughter, Hannah Macleod from the Graham St. blog, as they discuss how to style our new season Nightwear and Loungewear.






Past Shows | Watch Again

How to Make a Stoneware Cup with Grace McCarthy

Join east London-based potter Grace McCarthy in her studio as she demonstrates how to make a simple cup with an artistic brushstroke pattern.



A Guide to Comfort at Home

Join Saana Naveri Hedley and Saskia Weir from our Newburgh Street, Carnaby TOAST team as they discuss their favourite Loungewear and Homeware pieces this season.



How to Make Wintry Tacos with Santiago Lastra

Join Santiago Lastra, Head Chef at KOL restaurant in Marylebone as he prepares a Mexican recipe for the winter season. He will show you how to prepare warming mushroom, kale and pumpkin tacos, a simple yet flavoursome dish that shows his mastery of Mexican gastronomy.



Gifting for Him

Join our Head of Menswear Nikki Sher and creative director, writer and TOAST customer Fraser Southey as they discuss thoughtful gifts from our Autumn Winter menswear collection. They will provide guidance and tips on how best to choose pieces for loved ones as we approach the festive season, from warm sweaters and practical jackets to useful homeware.



Gifting for Her

Join Scarlett Stuart Mason and Amy Sutton from our TOAST Harrogate team as they discuss pieces from our Autumn Winter womenswear collection that make special gifts. They will share their favourite styles, from lustrous velvet gowns to lofty cashmere sweaters, which are sure to bring joy to loved ones during the festive season.



How to Decorate a Festive Table

Join floral designer Paula Ellis of Fox & Thorn, who is also our Assistant Buyer for House & Home, as she demonstrates how to decorate a festive table. She will discuss how to place her favourite tableware and small gifts for guests alongside flowers and foliage to create an inviting atmosphere.



How to Decorate a Winter Fireplace

Join Terri Chandler and Katie Smyth, co-founders of east London flower studio Worm, as they demonstrate how to decorate a festive fireplace for Christmas. They will discuss their favourite ways to brighten a home during wintertime, using flowers, garlands and beeswax candles to bring the light in.



Maria Sigma Studio Tour

Join Athens-born weaver Maria Sigma in her London studio as she demonstrates how she sets up her tufting equipment and chooses remnant yarns for her needle-tufting projects. Known for her zero-waste philosophy, Maria uses her needle-tufted textiles to create wall hangings or accessories such as the Hand Tufted Bag and Hand Tufted Remnants Pouch for TOAST.



Our Nightwear Collection

Join us as we speak with our Head of Wholesale Helen Page at our Notting Hill shop, where she will be sharing pieces from our Autumn Winter nightwear collection. She will discuss her favourite styles for the winter months, from brushed cotton gowns to floral pyjamas and effortless dhuggies.



Pottery West Studio Tour

Join pottery duo Catherine and Matt West in their Sheffield studio where they create small batches of pots and tea bowls by hand. Catherine and Matt will demonstrate some of their traditional methods of making, including throwing on the wheel and using simple tools to create their minimal forms.



New Season Styling Conversations

Join us for our latest Styling Conversations with the TOAST team where we share key pieces from our new collection and present a range of outfits for different proportions and silhouettes.



Our New Menswear Collection

Join our Head of Menswear Nikki Sher and menswear stylist and writer Jordan Bunker as they discuss the new Autumn Winter menswear collection. From relaxed workwear pieces to weighty wool sweaters and slubby cotton tees, they will provide guidance and tips to create unique combinations for everyday wear.



A Guide to TOAST Trousers

Stylist Jenny Sue Garcia has inspired women to dress with confidence for over 20 years. Jenny will share her favourite trouser styles from our new womenswear collection, demonstrating the fit and different ways to wear and layer them.